Graduate Links

To talk to a MountainHeart graduate about their experiences!

To get a great massage therapy session!

Contact one of the people below:

Colorado

Crested Butte

- Our Graduate Instructors and Staff - present and past:

Nicole Digate * Peak Massage * 760-840-7049 *www.wix.com/crestedbutte/peak-massage*

Mandy McCowen * Chasm View Massage * 970-409-8922 * mandi@chasmviewmassage.com www.chasmviewmassage.com

Kat Sauter * Bound to Unwind Massage * 970-319-5112katnilrat@yahoo.com *

Caith Crosby * Ananda Massage * 970-596-5964anandamassage3@gmail.com * P.O. Box 1614, 809B Gothic Ave., Crested Butte, CO 81224* www.anandamassage.co

Katie Roth * Oh-Be-Joyful Therapeutic Massage * 970-209-0366 katieroth@hotmail.com *

Tara Wirsling 970-209-1871 * tara_simons@hotmail.com*

The Grads:

Joelle Arnold * 330-447-5715 * skykids9@peoplepc.com *

Jan Bankston* 808-640-5489 * janbankston@hotmail.com *

Brittany Buckman * 763-360-5020 * Buckman_05@hotmail.com *

Katie Chorlton *970-349-0198 * kmrc@mindspring.com

Bill Conoley * 970-349-0557 * billconoley@hotmail.com *

Sarah Darval * Escape Bodywork Boutique* 970-765-8065 * sarahdarval@yahoo.com

Laura Disner * LaLa111983@aol.com

Russell Edgar * 970-275-9509 * rustafarirocks@yahoo.com *

Patti Gast * Crested Butte Massage Therapy * 970-209-5860 * patskt@AOL.com *

Megan Haver *970-596-0916  * mhcb1342@yahoo.com 

Jenny Kopen * 970-596-3961 * reida_2000@yahoo.com*

Karen Kubarek * 518-466-4431 * karen.m.kubarek@gmail.com *

Carol Kowalczyk * Tranquility Bay Massage * 970-349-7293 * cjkowalczyk@hotmail.com *

Mary Larson *www.crested-butte-massage.com * mary@crested-butte-massage.com *

Sarah McAllister * sarahm@csn.net *

Kirsten Owens * 970-596-7662 * krazyklimber2000@yahoo.com *

Julie Ramos * 917-855-8321 * julier48@gmail.com *

Zachary Seal * 970-316-1959 *

Tara Simons * 970-209-1871 * tara_simons@hotmail.com *

Amanda Smith * confundida@hotmail.com *

Johanna Skaff * toastj@rocketmail.com *

Aspen Area

Maria Gonzales * 970-618-6877 * mariag_love@hotmail.com *

Farrah Keanaaina * 970-309-1303 * betteryourbody@live.com  *

Nancy Leas * 970-927-8518 * leasn@hotmail.com *

Breckenridge Area

Micki Maxey * 970-333-9821 *

Cedaredge

Laura Disner * Soulful Touch Massage *303-868-3217 * lala111983@aol.com *

Denver Area

Angela Csargo * 303-751-6914 * 303-751-4849 *

Jody Davis * itisallgood73@hotmail.com *

Fort Collins Area

Kristina Kramer *970-988-1208 *

Gunnison

Leslie Buckley * Feel at Home Massage * 970-642-0113 * buckley@rmi.net *

Paul Wayne Foreman * 970-209-7137 * spiritmassage7@yahoo.com *

Autumn Goodrich * 719-650-7608 * autumnmarie2@hotmail.com *

Gabrielle Kellman * gabjk@hotmail.com *

DeAnn Marie Menapace * fdfhorn@yahoo.com *

Tom Marshall * Bodywise Therapeutic Massage * 970-596-1281 *

Lacey Piquette * 970-209-6044

lace2good@yahoo.com

Stephanie Sampson Shallbetter * Purple Sage Massage * 970-641-3634 * slsshallbetter@pcrs.net

Kathy Tonnessen * Ohio Creek Massage * 970-596-0803 *

Annie Kuehlhorn * gratitude@blissmamas.org * www.blissmamas.org

Pagosa Springs

Cinnamon Rose  *  970-799-0292 *  silvershadows@gmx.com *

Saguage

Rising Starr Quall * Bear Medicine Wellness & Retreat Center * 719-655-0111 * bearmedicinewellnesscenter.com *

Salida

Lynne Allen * lallen71@yahoo.com *

Silt

Blanca A. Ortiz * 970-366-0804 *

Steamboat Springs

Julie Brusky * Body & Soul Holistic Health * 970-736-2577

* JMB568@yahoo.com *

Michael Radford * 970-846-8766 * ller_radford@hotmail.com *

Telluride

Mitzi McDonell * hullaballu@hotmail.com *

Vail Area

Ashley Rutherford * Om massage and Bodywork * 970-471-4041 * ashleystruble@hotmail.com *

Piper Shubert * psnamaste@aol.com

Kimberly Tubbs * Healing Hands * kltubbs@yahoo.com*

Alabama

Fairhope

Nikki Harris * Mountain Massage & Day Spa * 251-928-0214 * mountainmassagedayspa@gmail.com * * www.mountainmassagedayspa.com *

California

Albany

Miles Williams * Healing Circle Massage Therapy * 510-316-8616* milesWEMT@gmail.com *

Mendocino

Surya Anderson * suyrayrus2hotmail.com *

San Francisco

Rosemary Pierro * rpcmt1@aol.com * 

Torrance

Susanne Metcalf * 310-940-7227 * drmomrn@mac.com * 

Idaho

Driggs

Lindsey Asselin * * 413-519-7782 *  lobsterthumb@hotmail.com *

Salmon 

Matt Levinson * WisHands Bodyworks * 970-596-6041 * ShadowoftheRaven@gmail.com *

Victor

Chelsie Rae Tubman * 309-642-2223 * ctubman_85@yahoo.com *

Kansas

Oletha Area

Trey Rutledge * 913-220-9181 * treyrutledge@hotmail.com *

Maine

Milbridge

Amber Kempthorne * 

skyekemp@hotmail.com *

Michigan

Bloomfield Hills

Meghan Rossi * 248-914-8677 * meganrossi77@yahoo.com *

Kalamazoo Area

269-929-2135 * jenitz@yahoo.com *Jen Nitz * 

Oxford

Tasha Waugh  * 970-274-1077 * massage@abbodywork.com * 
 

www.abbodywork.com *

Rochester Hills

Tasha Waugh  * 970-274-1077 * massage@abbodywork.com * 
 

www.abbodywork.com *

Missouri

Nevada

Jennifer Hope * jennhope83@yahoo.com *

Montana

Bozeman Area

Kris Le Crozier * 406-600-2414 * Your Journey Bodywork * yourjourneybodywork@gmail.com  * yourjourneybodywork.massagethrerpay.com

Brandy Foltz * doghouse@ycsi.com *

New Hampshire

Manchester

Kelly Cornish * Kellycornish@hotmail.com *

New Mexico

Angel Fire

Leslie Beck lesliebeck1@yahoo.com *

Oregon

Portland Area

Heidi Christy * 503-252-6091 * heidichristy@hotmail.com *  

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Area

Shawn Jenkins * 610-453-6104* Peakhealthbodywork.com  * shawnej@gmail.com *

Rhode Island

North Kingstown

Belle Boyes * 401-450-6572 * belleboyz1@aol.com

South Carolina

Greenville

Autumn Parham * 864-414-1635 * autiep@aol.com *  

Charleston

Emily Keenan-Bozovich * Living Oak Massage * 843-469-6061 * emilybozovich@yahoo.com *

 http://www.livingoakmassage.com/

Texas

Austin

Marissa Wright * crimsonmoonglow@hotmail.com *

Utah

Murry

Andrea Hallock  * andrea_hallock@yahoo.com *

Vermont

Burlington

Hannah Brooks * hannahmaria@hotmail.com *

Virginia

Arlington

Nancy Eakle * naneakle@yahoo.com *

Washington

Bellevue

David Mayes DC *dmayes07@gmail.com* 

Wisconsin

Menacqua Area

Andrea Cardinal * Gentle Spirit Massage * 715-356-2432 *  Cardinal_andrea@hotmail.com *

To request Information - CALL - 800-673-0539 Or Email school@mountainheart.org-


Text or after hours call: 970-275-1090

Massage Therapy Education at it's Finest!

MountainHeart School of BodyWork

P.O. Box 575, 719 Fifth St., #1 Up

Crested Butte, CO  81224

Neuromuscular, MindBody Therapy, Sports Massage, Instructor Training, Assessment Skills, Assisted Stretching, Spa Therapy, MindBody Therapy, Medical Massage, 5-Element Oriental, Acupressure, EnergyWork, Stress Release, Trauma Release, Communication Skills, Total Person Facilitation, and much more!